Today's Marketplace: Dakota County Technical College

12:27 PM, Aug 30, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

FALCON HEIGHTS, Minn.--  Founded in 1970, Dakota County Technical College (DCTC) is a public, two-year institution belonging to the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities System.

DCTC's main campus is located in Rosemount, Minn., with additional locations in Apple Valley and Eagan. DCTC's mission is "education for employment," with a focus on preparing graduates for life as dynamic contributors to the nation's workforce and fully-engaged members of their communities.

The talented faculty at DCTC, provide students with a "Real Education" so upon graduation, they get "Real Results".

Dakota County Technical College
1300 145th St. East
Rosemount, MN

(Copyright 2012 KARE. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.)

Most Watched Videos